Shopping Cart

BJ The Chicago Kid | Official


Full digital album 1123 will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

  1. Feel The Vibe (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  2. Champagne
  3. Get Away (feat. JID, Buddy, Kent Jamz)
  4. Time Today
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. Back It Up (feat. Eric Bellinger)
  7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
  8. Playa’s Ball (feat. Rick Ross)
  9. Too Good
  10. Close
  11. Rather Be With You
  12. Worryin’ Bout Me (feat. Offset)
  13. Reach (feat. Afrojack)